How can
we help you?

Graffiti letters
  1. FAQ
  2. Projects and Invoices
  3. Projects

How can I delete a project?

Last updated: January 22, 2022

You can delete your project when the project status is still in draft.

  1. Go to your projects

  2. Click on the 3 little dots next to your project

  3. Click Delete

If your project’s status is already active, follow these steps to enable deletion of your project:

  1. Go to your projects

  2. Click on the 3 little dots next to your project

  3. Click Edit

  4. Make your changes

  5. Save your project

  6. Go back to your project dashboard

  7. Click on the 3 little dots next to your project

  8. Click delete

Did this answer your question?