Last updated: January 22, 2022
Once you have created your project, you will be able to share it with your contractors:
Go to your project
Add the correct contractors to your project
Send project to your contractors
After Xolo reviews and accepts your project, we will automatically add the corresponding split project to your contractor's Go platform. Every contractor is able to see only the information which concerns them personally.
Did this answer your question?